CD – 2015

  • Kommuna Ra [14:09]
  • Dyatly (Woodpeckers) [17:37]
  • Bela Dama [14:35]
  • Just Wind [16:47]
  • Veni, Vidi, Vici [3:53]

Total time – 67:03

Ness Yanushkovskaya – vocal improvisation
Boris Bardash – music, lyrics, vocal, keyboards, guitar programming, gluckophone
Frol (FrOl) – bassoon, keyboards
Yuri Lukyanchik – percussion, djembe, darabouka, drum kit on track 4
Alexander Vahivski – jambi, ngoa, dav on track 3
Tatyana Kalmykova – vocal sample on track 3

Two verses from A.S.Pushkins’s 1882 poem “The Prisoner” were used on track 4

Arranged by Ole Lukkoye
Tracks 1, 2 – recorded at Rock Station studio (Novosibirsk) on March 3, 2013 by Denis Smirnov
Tracks 3, 4, 5, – recorded at Open Tune studio (SPb) on 2013 – 2014 by Yevgeny Turuta
Mixed by Yevgeny Turuta and Boris Bardash at Open Tune studio (SPb)

Produced by Trail Records
Mastered by George Dugan I-Heights Studio, New York, 2015
Trail Records production by Alex Tsalikhin and Vlad Milyavsky
Photography by Konstantin Uramer and Vasiliy Gloukhov
Cover art by Marina Boyko

Our heartfelt thanks to:
Mikhail Cherdyntsev, Kolya Lukash, Alexander Vahivsky, Tanya Putylovskaya, Valera Thai, Alexander Tsalikhin, Pavel Ryabukhin, Vyacheslav Ageev and, especially, Oleg Lapin, who gave this project its original impulse

When this album was recorded, the idea was stay as close as possible to the original livesound, based on intuitive spontanelty and to minimize studio gimmickry overdubbing, etc. Several live studio session were used as the base and then only the final vocals and some extra percussion tracks were added. All the rest is the result of mixing-board wizardry

Printed and manufactured in USA, 2015
(p) Trail Records
(c) Ole Lukkoye